Times of Change – EPK


This is the EPK (Electronic Press Kit) of the production ”Times of Change“ of the group JBBG Smål – GRAN RISERVA.

This Austria-based quintet is a special edition of the ground-breaking JBBG – JAZZ BIGBAND GRAZ. The music was recorded in January 22 – 24, 2020 at ArteSuono Studio, Cavalicco (UD), Italy. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Stefano Amerio. Edits at audio! Studio Graz, Austria by Christofer Frank.

JBBG Smål – GRAN RISERVA Horst-Michael Schaffer – Vocals, Trumpet, Flügelhorn, Composition
Heinrich von Kalnein – Tenor- & Soprano Saxophones, Flutes, Composition
Uli Rennert – Keyboards, Lapsteel Guitar, Composition
Thomas Wilding – Electric Bass
Tom Stabler – Drums, Live Electronics

Guests: Nguyên Lê – Electric Guitar, Effects
Wolfgang Puschnig – Alto Saxophone, Flute

Nguyên Lê appears courtesy of ACT Music & Vision GmbH & Co KG. Produced by Heinrich von Kalnein and John Heitzmann for NATANGO MUSIC.
Executive Producer: Horst-Michael Schaffer for JBBG – JAZZ BIGBAND GRAZ.
Graphic artwork by Peter Hoffmann (www.glashaus-design.com).
Videos shot and edited by Rory Alec Stephen (www.theinternationals.company).
Additional video footage by Simon Reithofer. www.reithofer-media.com.

”Times of Change Vol.1“ is available as CD / LP and will be out in stores, webshops and as digital download by November 2, 2020. ”Times of Change Vol.2“ will be out in stores, webshops and as digital download by November 2, 2021. © 2020 NATANGO Music / Galileo Music Distribution. http://natangomusic.comhttp://www.gal… https://www.jazzbigbandgraz.com

Zur Playlist auf Youtube.

Inside Out

(c) Jazz Bigband Graz, Horst-Michael Schaffer & Heinrich von Kalnein; Impressum